Master Seminar

# Speaker Time
1 Licheng Li Sep 24 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
2 Jia Nie Sep 24 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
3 Kesheng Qi Oct 08 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
4 Jie Wei Oct 08 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
5 Yang Liang Oct 15 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
6 Ruiqi Liu Oct 15 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
7 Shengwei An Oct 22 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
8 Huating Liu Oct 22 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
9 Fei Yang Oct 29 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
10 Jun Sui Oct 29 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
11 Guo Yan Nov 05 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
12 Yong Wu Nov 05 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
13 Shenqu Xi Nov 12 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
14 Qiwei Li Nov 12 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
15 Xiaofan Li Nov 19 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
16 Hengzhi Yao Nov 19 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
17 Xiangyu Wu Nov 26 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
18 Yuhao Gong Nov 26 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
19 Jinqi Cui Dec 03 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
20 Zhongliang Yuan Dec 03 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
21 Yaojing Wang Dec 10 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
22 Yiqun Wang Dec 10 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
23 Ruiqing Zhang Dec 17 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
24 Ziling Lu Dec 17 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
25 Chenglin Meng Dec 24 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
26 Hao Sun Dec 24 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
27 Zhanshuai Meng Dec 31 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
28 Tianchi Liu Dec 31 (Thursday), 2015 16:00
29 Weiyi Wang Jan 07 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
30 Bingying Guo Jan 07 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
31 Yong Wang Jan 14 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
32 Zongfei Zhang Jan 14 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
33 Shuo Cheng Jan 21 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
34 Xiang Xu Jan 21 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
35 Jiaxing Dong Jan 28 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
36 Na Liu Jan 28 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
37 Maosen Huang Feb 04 (Thursday), 2016 16:00
38 Shentao Yue Feb 04 (Thursday), 2016 16:00

© 2015 Institute of Computer Software, Nanjing University. All rights reserved.